jump to navigation

Second String. December 4, 2008

Posted by castillion in EQ2, Second String.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

So, in my future posts, I will be referring a lot to Second String.

Let me ‘splain. No, there is too much, let me sum up:

Second String is how my regular EQ2 groupmates and friends refer to ourselves. The players are:

Anep – 80 Shadow Knight

Sasspanz – 80 Assassin and wife of Anep

Sinnir – 80 Templar and My Wife.

Castillion – 80 Coercer (me)

Snappe – 80 Warlock

Taylona – 80 Fury

 

And. sometimes

Kizzie – 78 Warden and wife of Snappe

Rhesus – 80 Warden

Theonee – 80 Wizard and brother of Anep

 

We are all guilded together and have been tearing through instances nightly for a while now. We aren’t totally exclusive, but I do have pangs of jealousy when they group with other people.

It’s definitely nice having a set group of people whom you can usually count on to group with. We all love each other’s company, can count on each other to play our toons to the fullest, and can all get drunk together in vent with little embarassment.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

