jump to navigation

All work and no play makes Jack a dull boy. April 7, 2009

Posted by castillion in EQ2, Excuses Excuses.
Tags: ,
trackback

Not much of an update today unfortunately :-/ I spent all last night working and missed the raid. Of course a Coercer pattern I wanted dropped, but Sasspanz won, so it’s all good.

Congrats Sass!

I will post a screenshot of the new Templar when I get home just to add some meat to this post as I just don’t have anything interesting to write about today. I know there’s a lot of juicy topics rolling around out there, but I can’t focus at the moment ;) Plus, the new Templar is hot stuff.

I would complain about work interfering with my gaming, but hell if it weren’t for work I wouldn’t be gaming ;) While it’s often challenging, I do like my job so I am going to realize how lucky I am in today’s economy and count my blessings instead of making a joke.

We’ll catch up tomorrow, and if I don’t have anything interesting to say, I’ll make some shit up.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

