jump to navigation

Boooooorrrrrriiinnnnngggg. July 10, 2009

Posted by castillion in eq 2.
Tags: , , , , ,
trackback

Not a ton of stuff to talk about in game over the past couple of days.

Wednesday night was raid night. Trakanon was the target. We were the victims. He didn’t die. I would like to say we made some good progress, but I can’t even really say that ;). Oh well, one of these days.

Last night was a pretty relaxed night in game. Second String formed up and we started with RoK Vaults of the Eternal Sleep for a quest update for Sass and Anep’s inquisitor. Elonias was tanking on his SK alt. Afterwards, we weren’t really sure what we wanted to get into, but we decided on a run of Laboratory of Lord Vyemm. Of course this idea had my full support as I wanted to get Cilantro’s swashbuckler hats out of there……unfortunately neither of them dropped.

Sinnir and I called it a night afterwards. Sinn’s been under the weather, as I’ve mentioned, so we went to get some rest.

Tonight is a raid night, but I’m not sure what I’ll be getting into. I’ll fill ya in soon ;)

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

