jump to navigation

New mob! August 11, 2009

Posted by castillion in eq 2.
trackback

Yes!

Xebnok the Wretched is dead. It really didn’t take us too long to beat him once we started to seriously work on him. (I’m sorry but I don’t think 30 minutes of pulls at the end of a raid night is serious work on a new mob ;) However, the last time we were in the zone we spent the entire night working solely on Xebnok and it paid off last night. Congrats Dragons! I was really excited to finally down him and totally surprised we were able to get it done last night. He dropped the fury/monk/troubadour/wizard helm pattern and a nice healer item.

That gives us the ability to get 4 t4 patterns, helm, gloves, boots and bracers. Pretty exciting! I’m not certain what the next mob for us in progression is, but I’ll be happy to work Xebnok a little more to get him on farm status and get a few helm patterns into the guild.

I called it a night after the raid as we were all pretty tired. I’m not sure what’s on my plate tonight, but I’m sure it’ll be filling. I’ll give ya the gories tomorrow.

Comments»

1. Sinnir - August 11, 2009

YAY Grats

2. Aeyanna - August 11, 2009

Sweet, grats on the kill.

3. Grump - August 11, 2009

Grats!

Only the Moltar Brothers remain! Good luck and beware of the Gnoll Slayers curse!


Leave a Reply

