jump to navigation

I’m under RobenWizhat. August 21, 2009

Posted by castillion in eq 2, Excuses Excuses.
Tags: , , , , ,
trackback

Whew! I mean to post the past two days I really did but haven’t had much time to breathe with work.

Wednesday night I was able to raid and we killed Xebnok again, then Kultak in YIS and had time for one pull on Switchmaster! It was a pretty impressive night and I had a lot of fun. We still need to get that yellow screen down on Switchmaster ;)

I actually felt excited about raiding the rest of this week, but I will be working all weekend and will miss out, or rather, they will all miss me. (omg I’m kidding)

I wish I had more to write about but unless you guys want to hear about my worklife, we’re done for this week. Work is pretty boring anyway for the most part. I mean the life of a traveling male stripper is never THAT boring, but I guess we can get used to anything.

Hit me up on Craigslist.

Comments»

1. sinnir - August 21, 2009

/le’sigh…..Back to watching MY ANTONIO

2. Cadi - August 21, 2009

I’m shipping you to San Mateo next week :P

3. castillion - August 21, 2009

Don’t threaten me with a good time!

boomshakalaka


Leave a Reply

